Warning: include_once(analyticstracking.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/clients/08eb96ad602f983c03693b54e79eca59/web/en/header.php on line 65

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening 'analyticstracking.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php5.4/lib/php') in /home/clients/08eb96ad602f983c03693b54e79eca59/web/en/header.php on line 65

OUR PRODUCTS: Inter-Company Partnership

We are all aware of the difficulties that industry is been facing in France for the past few years. The aim of F.Sikorski Industry is to open these industrial markets by setting up exchanges and partnerships with close industrials partners. We are progressively creating a network of companies from various sectors of activities but which are of course complementary on many projects.

Why should we look for suppliers apart from each other when the solutions exist already in the same town, in the same county or in the same region? Market competitiveness starts here! This clever business approach allows our entities to be different from the concurrence and to access to new markets by offering global supplies and proximity to our customers.

Do not hesitate to contact us for all your needs in plastic molding with or without insert, Alveolar acoustic foam "eggbox type" and special shapes, as for all your assemblies of cutting pieces on plastic parts such as jointing, bonding, welding of soundproofing and anti-vibration.

Our teams are at your disposal to answer your requests.

sikorski

NOS PRODUITS: Partenariat inter-entreprises

Nous connaissons tous les difficultés que rencontre l'industrie sur le territoire français depuis quelques années, pour cela, F.Sikorski Industrie a décidé de ne plus s'isoler sur les marchés industriels en mettant en place des échanges et des partenariats avec des industriels proches. Nous créons progressivement un réseau d'entreprises issues de différents secteurs d'activité mais bien entendu complémentaires sur de nombreux projets.

Pourquoi rechercher des fournisseurs éloignés les uns des autres quand des solutions existent dans la même ville, dans le même département, dans la même région ? La compétitivité sur les marchés commence là ! Cette démarche d'intelligence économique permet à nos entités de se différencier de la concurrence et d'accéder à de nouveaux marchés en proposant des fournitures globales et de proximité à nos clients.

N'hésitez pas à nous consulter pour tous vos besoins en moulage plastique avec ou sans inserts, en mousse alvéolées et de formes spéciales, pour tous vos assemblages de pièces découpées sur pièce plastique tel que le jointage, le collage, la soudure d'insonorisants et d'antivibratoires... Nos équipes se tiennent à votre disposition pour répondre à vos demandes.

sikorski